Colleen Hoover’s books in order to read

Colleen Hoover is a bestselling author of romantic fiction. If you are interested in reading her books, here is a list of her novels in chronological order:

  1. “Slammed”
  2. “Point of Retreat”
  3. “This Girl”
  4. “Hopeless”
  5. “Losing Hope”
  6. “Finding Cinderella”
  7. “Maybe Now”
  8. “Maybe Someday”
  9. “Maybe Never”
  10. “Ugly Love”
  11. “Confess”
  12. “November 9”
  13. “It Ends with Us”
  14. “Without Merit”
  15. “All Your Perfects”
  16. “All the Bright Places” (co-written with Jennifer Niven)
  17. “Regretting You”
  18. “The Silent Waters”
  19. “Too Late”
  20. “Until It Fades”
  21. “All the Ugly and Wonderful Things”
  22. “In This Moment”

If you want to read Colleen Hoover’s books in the order they were originally published, you can start with “Slammed” and then continue through the list in the order it is presented here. Alternatively, you can choose to read the books in a different order based on your personal preferences.

If you like our blog and want to order

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *