...
Search

The Silent Patient: The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and Richard & Judy book club pick by Alex Michaelides

Original price was: ₹299.00.Current price is: ₹189.00.

Seller – The book word

COD Available

free shipping on orders above Rs.799

7 Day Replacement

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about – soon to be a major film.
‘The perfect thriller’ AJ FINN
‘Terrific’ – THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month
‘Smart, sophisticated suspense’ – LEE CHILD
‘Compelling’ – OBSERVER
‘Absolutely brilliant’ – STEPHEN FRY
‘A totally original psychological mystery’ – DAVID BALDACCI
‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year’ – CARA HUNTER
‘The pace and finesse of a master’ – BBC CULTURE
Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.
Since then she hasn’t spoken a single word.It’s time to find out why.
THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year – perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.